MiG

Scientific Staff

boroujeni

Zahra Boroujeni

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838 75133

E-Mail boroujeni@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Ricardo Carillo

Ricardo Carrillo

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75111

E-Mail carrillo@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Margarita Diaz Cortes

Margarita Diaz Cortes

Doktorand/in

Telefon +49 30 838 75134

E-Mail margarita5@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Conny Landgraf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 59794

E-Mail connebartsch@googlemail.com


tobiasCMS

Tobias Langner

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter/Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75112

E-Mail tobias.langner@fu-berlin.de


Christof Mauersberger

Dr. Christof Mauersberger

Stipendiat

Mitarbeit im EXIST- Projekt "memucho - E-Learning Anwendungen"

E-Mail christof@memucho.de


Robert Mischke

Robert Mischke

Stipendiat

Mitarbeit im EXIST- Projekt "memucho - E-Learning Anwendungen"

E-Mail team@memucho.de


Juliane Misdom

Juliane Misdom

Stipendiatin

Mitarbeit im EXIST- Projekt "memucho - E-Learning Anwendungen"

E-Mail team@memucho.de


mobalegh

Dr. Hamid Mobalegh

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 030 838 75117

E-Mail Hamid.Mobalegh@fu-berlin.de


Neumann

Daniel Neumann

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75133

E-Mail daniel.neumann@fu-berlin.de


Dorothee Spitta

Dorothee Spitta

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838 75112

E-Mail dorothee.spitta@fu-berlin.de


Alexander Steen

Alexander Steen

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75101

E-Mail a.steen@fu-berlin.de


fritzCMS

Fritz Ulbrich

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75111

E-Mail Fritz.Ulbrich@fu-berlin.de


 

Benjamin Wild

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75319

E-Mail benwild@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Max Wisniewski

Max Wisniewski

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75101

E-Mail max.wisniewski@fu-berlin.de