Mitarbeiter

 

Dr. Sabine Giese

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leitung

Telefon +49 30 838 75215

E-Mail giese@math.fu-berlin.de


rhschulz

Prof. Dr. Ralph-Hardo Schulz (a.D.)

Professor

Lehrerweiterbildung

Telefon +49 30 838 75433

E-Mail schulz@math.fu-berlin.de


beh_ffm3

Prof. Dr. Ehrhard Behrends

Professor

Lehrerweiterbildung

Telefon +49 30 838 75361

E-Mail behrends@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Karin Bergmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Lehrerweiterbildung

E-Mail karin.bergmann@fu-berlin.de


 

Ute Minne

Lehrbeauftragte

Lehrerweiterbildung

E-Mail minne@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Stefan Schmidt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75215

E-Mail stefan.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


 

Peter Bartke

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75215 priv. 030 7749744

E-Mail bartke@mi.fu-berlin.de


 

Christian Maurer

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75215 priv. 030 21478530

E-Mail maurer@mi.fu-berlin.de