Mitarbeiter

Bahareh Banyassady

M.Sc. Bahareh Banyassady

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 75582

E-Mail bahareh@inf.fu-berlin.de


Jonas Cleve

B.Sc. Jonas Cleve

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 51106

E-Mail jonas.cleve@fu-berlin.de


Claudia Dieckmann

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Dieckmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 75161

E-Mail dieck@inf.fu-berlin.de


Romain Grunert

Dipl. Math. Romain Grunert

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75151

E-Mail rgrunert@inf.fu-berlin.de


Frank Hoffmann

Dr. rer. nat. Frank Hoffmann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75155

E-Mail hoffmann@inf.fu-berlin.de


Boris Klemz

Dipl. Inform. Boris Klemz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75158

E-Mail klemz@inf.fu-berlin.de


Klaus Kriegel

PD Dr. rer. nat. Klaus Kriegel

Privatdozent

Telefon +49 30 838 75155, Sekr. 75103

E-Mail kriegel@inf.fu-berlin.de


Scharf_Nadja

M.Sc. Nadja Scharf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 51106

E-Mail scharfn@inf.fu-berlin.de


Paul Seiferth

Dr. rer. nat. Paul Seiferth

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 72910

E-Mail pseiferth@inf.fu-berlin.de


Yannik Stein

M.Sc. Yannik Stein

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75582

E-Mail yannikstein@inf.fu-berlin.de


Astrid Sturm

Dr. rer. nat. Astrid Sturm

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 75166

E-Mail sturm@inf.fu-berlin.de