Members of group

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Roth

+49 30 838 75281

volker.roth - at - fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

Dipl.-Ü. Isabella Bargilly

+49 30 838 75280

isabella.bargilly@fu-berlin.de
Fabeckstr. 15, Raum 12, 14195 Berlin (postal address: Takustr. 9)

Dipl.-Inform. Kristian Beilke

+49 30 838 75291

kbeilke@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), Berlin

Dipl.-Inf. Benjamin Güldenring

+49 30 838 55568

benjamin.gueldenring@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Johannes Klick

+49 30 838 55512

johannes.klick@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Stephan Lau

+49 30 838 65215

stephan.lau@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Jan-Ole Malchow

+49 30 838 75283

jan-ole.malchow@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Daniel Marzin

+49 30 838 55568

daniel.marzin@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin

M.Sc. Oliver Wiese

+49 30 838 75291

oliver.wiese@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9 (postal address), Fabeckstr. 15 (office address), 14195 Berlin