(Lambda x . x) y = y

Mitglieder

Professoren

Sekretariat

Heike Eckart

Heike Eckart

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838 75100

E-Mail eckart@inf.fu-berlinxxx.de


Mitarbeiter

hendrik

Dipl. Inf. Hendrik Steller

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


hakobyanBild

Dipl.-Inform. Lilit Hakobyan

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49-30-838-75320

E-Mail hakobyan@inf.fu-berlin.de


till-2011

Dipl.-Inform. Till Zoppke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-30-838-75147

E-Mail zoppke@inf.fu-berlin.de


Studentische Hilfskraft

sundermann

Stephan Sundermann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


micha

Michael Koeck

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


gerold

Bsc. Markus Gerold

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


 

BSc. Inf Kurosch Petzold

Studentische Hilfskraft

Intelli-Chalk

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


Ehemalige Studentische Hilfskraft

nico10

Nicolas Lehmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System / Mentor / eTutor

Telefon 01796806907

E-Mail mail@nicolaslehmann.de


oli

Oliver Junk

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dr. Mohammad Al Saad

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 79783471

E-Mail alsaad@gmx.net


 

Robert Franke

Projekt EventLine

Telefon +49 30 83875199

E-Mail r.franke@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Dirk Pape

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

E-Mail pape@drdpc.de