(Lambda x . x) y = y

Mitglieder

Professoren

Sekretariat

Heike Eckart

Heike Eckart

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838 75100

E-Mail eckart@inf.fu-berlinxxx.de


Mitarbeiter

Studentische Hilfskraft

sundermann

Stephan Sundermann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


gerold

Bsc. Markus Gerold

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148

E-Mail markus.gerold@fu-berlin.de


 

Baris Top

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148

E-Mail baris.top@fu-berlin.de


 

Maximilian Stendler

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148

E-Mail m.stendler@fu-berlin.de


Ehemalige Studentische Hilfskraft

micha

Michael Koeck

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


nico10

Nicolas Lehmann

Studentische Hilfskraft

Eventline System / Mentor / eTutor

Telefon 01796806907

E-Mail mail@nicolaslehmann.de


oli

Oliver Junk

Eventline System

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


 

BSc. Inf Kurosch Petzold

Studentische Hilfskraft

Intelli-Chalk

Telefon +49 30 838 75148


Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen

 

Dr. Mohammad Al Saad

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 79783471

E-Mail alsaad@gmx.net


 

Robert Franke

Projekt EventLine

Telefon +49 30 83875199

E-Mail r.franke@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Dirk Pape

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

E-Mail pape@drdpc.de


 

till-2011

Dipl.-Inform. Till Zoppke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49-30-838-75147

E-Mail zoppke@inf.fu-berlin.de