Post-Docs

 

Dr. Valentina Di Proietto

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75445

Email diproietto@math.unistra.fr


kindler

Dr. Lars Kindler

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75398

Email kindler@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Simon Pepin Lehalleur

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75398

Email simon.pepin.lehalleur@gmail.com


 

Dr. Marta Pieropan

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75389

Email pieropan@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Kay Rülling

Project Director

Telephone +49 30 / 838-59933

Email kay.ruelling@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Fabio Tonini

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75398

Email tonini@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Enlin Yang

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75389


Lei Zhang

Dr. Lei Zhang

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 / 838-75398

Email l.zhang@fu-berlin.de