Geophysical Fluid Dynamics

MitarbeiterInnen

Uli3

Ulrike Eickers

Sekretariat

Telefon +4930 838 75415

E-Mail eickers@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Vyacheslav Boyko

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75201

E-Mail vyacheslav.boyko@fu-berlin.de


 

Sandra Döpking

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 59325

E-Mail doepking@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Homepage_TD

Tom Dörffel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon 030 838 59322

E-Mail tom.doerffel@fu-berlin.de


 

Arno Feiden

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 030 838 59319

E-Mail feiden@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Ludwig Gauckler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 61243

E-Mail gauckler@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Gerber

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 59322

E-Mail sgerber@zedat.fu-berlin.de


AGWEB_Hastermann

Gottfried Hastermann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 59325

E-Mail gottfried.hastermann@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Felix Henneke

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75337

E-Mail felix.henneke@fu-berlin.de


Julian Köllermeier

Dr. Julian Köllermeier

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Joint PostDoctoral Fellow of FU Berlin and Peking University

Telefon +4930 838 75368

E-Mail koellermeier@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Dr. Thomas von Larcher

Dr. Thomas von Larcher

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 55093

E-Mail larcher@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Sebastian Matera

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75625

E-Mail matera@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Linda Michalk

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail michalk@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Anina Mischau

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 56963

E-Mail amischau@mi.fu-berlin.de


Nadolski.1

Maikel Nadolski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75321

E-Mail maikel.nadolski@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Jan Henning Peters

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 030 838 59344

E-Mail janhpeters@mi.fu-berlin.de


Puetz_picture_MFO

Christopher Pütz

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75368

E-Mail christopher.puetz@fu-berlin.de


Rehfeld.web

Frank Rehfeld

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 75201

E-Mail frankrehfeld@zedat.fu-berlin.de


BS_verkl

Dr. Burkhard Schmidt

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 (0)30 838 51382

E-Mail burkhard.schmidt@fu-berlin.de


meto

Dr. Metodija Shapkalijevski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75201

E-Mail m.shapkalijevski@fu-berlin.de


Foto_Giordana_Tornow

Giordana Tornow

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838 75321

E-Mail gtornow@zedat.fu-berlin.de


SusanneW_20160820_145841

Susanne Wojtzik

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +4930 838 75415

E-Mail swojtzik@zedat.fu-berlin.de