math_groups_discgeom

Mitglieder

Günter M. Ziegler

Prof. Günter M. Ziegler

Leitung AG Diskrete Geometrie

Telefon +49 30 838 75668

E-Mail ziegler@math.fu-berlin.de


Rainer Sinn

Prof. Rainer Sinn

Juniorprofessor

Telefon +49 30 838 911467

E-Mail rainer.sinn@fu-berlin.de


Elke Pose

Elke Pose

Sekretariat

Telefon +49 30 838 75660

E-Mail pose@math.fu-berlin.de


ahmadi

Mina-Anina Ahmadi

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 75657

E-Mail m-a.ahmadi@fu-berlin.de


Marie-Charlotte Brandenburg

Marie-Charlotte Brandenburg

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 75654

E-Mail mbrandenburg@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Giulia Codenotti

Giulia Codenotti

Doktorandin EVF-Stipendium Santos

Telefon +49 30 838 75650

E-Mail codenotti@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Moritz Firsching

Dr. Moritz Firsching

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75651

E-Mail firsching@math.fu-berlin.de


Goodarzi

Dr. Afshin Goodarzi

Gast Wallenberg Stipendium

Telefon +49 30 838 75651

E-Mail goodarzi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Anna Maria Hartkopf

Anna Maria Hartkopf

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 75651

E-Mail anna.hartkopf@fu-berlin.de


kliem

Jonathan Kliem

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75654

E-Mail jonathan.kliem@fu-berlin.de


 

Jorge Alberto Olarte

Doktorand EVF-Stipendium Santos

Telefon +49 30 838 75650

E-Mail olarte@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Nevena Palic

Nevena Palic

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 838 75649

E-Mail palic@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Matthias Schymura

Dr. Matthias Schymura (né Henze)

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75649

E-Mail matthias.schymura@fu-berlin.de


 

Tobias Schölzke

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 75659


Hannah Schäfer Sjöberg

Hannah Schäfer Sjöberg

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 838 75651

E-Mail sjoberg@math.fu-berlin.de


spreer

Dr. Jonathan Spreer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter EVF Santos

Telefon +49 30 838 75650

E-Mail jonathan.spreer@fu-berlin.de


Johanna Steinmeyer

Johanna Steinmeyer

Studentische Hilfskraft

Telefon +49 30 838 75656

E-Mail steinmeyer@math.fu-berlin.de


CS

PD Dr. Christian Stump

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75649

E-Mail christian.stump@fu-berlin.de


vogel

David Vogel

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 838 75657

E-Mail dvogel@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Christian Weiland

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 838 75649

E-Mail chri.weiland@fu-berlin.de