Mitarbeiter

Professoren

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Prof. Dr. Klaus Altmann

+49 30 838 75428

altmann@math.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 116, 14195 Berlin

Sekretariat

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Mary Metzler-Kliegl

+49 (0) 30 838 75202

mmetzler@math.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 107, 14195 Berlin

Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Dr. Alexandru Constantinescu

+49 (0) 30 838 75434

aconstant@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 104, 14195 Berlin

Matej Filip

+49 30 838 75426

filip@math.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 120, 14195 Berlin

Lars Kastner

+49 30 838 75427

kastner@mi.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 115, 14195 Berlin

Marianna Merz

+49-30-838-75427

merz@mi.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 115, 14195 Berlin

Dr. David Ploog

+49 (0) 30 838 75382

dploog@math.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 103, 14195 Berlin

Irem Portakal

+49 (0) 30 838 75384

iportakal@mi.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 105, 14195 Berlin

Anna-Lena Winz

+49-30-838-75426

anelanna@mi.fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 3, Raum 120, 14195 Berlin