Name email laptop
Kersten Döring kdoering@zedat.fu-berlin.de YES
Christoph Standfuß christoph.standfuss@inf.fu-berlin.de YES
Max Homilius homilius@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
Christian Hoppe christian.hoppe@fu-berlin.de YES
Felix Heeger fheeger@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
Felix Mattes mattesf@mi.fu-berlin.de NO
Ivan Kel kel@mi.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Stefan Mendt mendtste@zedat.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Svenja Specovius specoviu@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
Sabrina Krakau krakau@mi.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Hannes Hauswedell hauswedell@mi.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
John Wiedenhoeft johnwie@mi.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Corinna Blasse cblasse@mi.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Nicolas Balcazar balcazar@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
An Duc Dang an.duc.dang@fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Sebastian Thieme thieme@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
Peter Moor moor@mi.fu-berlin.de YES
Maria Kruegele mariadg@zedat.fu-berlin.de YES/NO
Anna Kosenko annakriv@zedat.fu-berlin.de NO
Matthias Kluge mkluge@inf.fu-berlin.de PENDING
Topic revision: r1 - 11 May 2010, KnutReinert
 
  • Printable version of this topic (p) Printable version of this topic (p)