math_groups_discgeom

Members

Günter M. Ziegler

Prof. Günter M. Ziegler

Leitung AG Diskrete Geometrie

Telephone +49 30 838 75668

Email ziegler@math.fu-berlin.de


Pavle Blagojević

Prof. Pavle Blagojević

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 75378

Email blagojevic@math.fu-berlin.de


Rainer Sinn

Prof. Rainer Sinn

Assistant Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 911467

Email rainer.sinn@fu-berlin.de


Elke Pose

Elke Pose

Office

Telephone +49 30 838 75660

Email pose@math.fu-berlin.de


ahmadi

Mina-Anina Ahmadi

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75657

Email m-a.ahmadi@fu-berlin.de


katybeeler

Katy Beeler

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email katybeeler@math.fu-berlin.de


Marie-Charlotte Brandenburg

Marie-Charlotte Brandenburg

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email mbrandenburg@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Codenotti

Giulia Codenotti

PhD Candidate EVF-Scholarship Santos

Telephone +49 30 838 75650

Email codenotti@zedat.fu-berlin.de


MF

Dr. Moritz Firsching

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email firsching@math.fu-berlin.de


Goodarzi

Dr. Afshin Goodarzi

Visitor Wallenberg Scholarship

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email goodarzi@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Anna Maria Hartkopf

Anna Maria Hartkopf

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email anna.hartkopf@fu-berlin.de


kliem

Jonathan Kliem

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email jonathan.kliem@fu-berlin.de


Lauri Loiskekoski

Lauri Loiskekoski

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email loiskekoski@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Jorge Alberto Olarte

PhD Candidate EVF-Scholarship Santos

Telephone +49 30 838 75650

Email olarte@zedat.fu-berlin.de


nevenapalic

Nevena Palic

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email palic@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Tobias Schölzke

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75659


Hannah Schäfer Sjöberg

Hannah Schäfer Sjöberg

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75653

Email sjoberg@math.fu-berlin.de


spreer

Dr. Jonathan Spreer

Researcher EVF Santos

Telephone +49 30 838 75650

Email jonathan.spreer@fu-berlin.de


steinmeyer

Johanna Steinmeyer

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75656

Email steinmeyer@math.fu-berlin.de


CS

PD Dr. Christian Stump

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email christian.stump@fu-berlin.de


vogel

David Vogel

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75657

Email dvogel@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Christian Weiland

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email chri.weiland@fu-berlin.de