math_groups_discgeom

Members

2013_Ziegler_3

Prof. Günter M. Ziegler

Leitung AG Diskrete Geometrie

Telephone +49 30 838 75668

Email ziegler@math.fu-berlin.de


PB

Prof. Pavle Blagojević

Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 75652

Email blagojevic@math.fu-berlin.de


RS1

Prof. Dr. Raman Sanyal

Assistant Professor

Telephone +49 30 838 75652

Email sanyal@math.fu-berlin.de


EP2

Elke Pose

Office

Telephone +49 30 838 75660

Email pose@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Stefan Auerbach

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75659

Email stefan.auerbach@fu-berlin.de


katybeeler

Katy Beeler

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email katybeeler@math.fu-berlin.de


philip

Philip Brinkmann

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email pbrinkmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de


MF

Dr. Moritz Firsching

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email firsching@math.fu-berlin.de


tobiasfriedl

Tobias Friedl

Doktorand

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email tfriedl@zedat.fu-berlin.de


AH

Albert Haase

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75654

Email a.haase@fu-berlin.de


matthias

Dr. Matthias Henze

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email matthias.henze@fu-berlin.de


Patrick Junker

Patrick Junker

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75659

Email patrick.junker@fu-berlin.de


kliem

Jonathan Kliem

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75656

Email jonathan.kliem@fu-berlin.de


Lason

Dr. Michał Lasoń

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75651

Email michal.lason@fu-berlin.de


 

Lauri Loiskekoski

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75650

Email loiskekoski@zedat.fu-berlin.de


nevenapalic

Nevena Palic

PhD Candidate

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email palic@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Johanna Steinmeyer

Student Assistant

Telephone +49 30 838 75656

Email steinmeyer@math.fu-berlin.de


CS

PD Dr. Christian Stump

Researcher

Telephone +49 30 838 75649

Email christian.stump@fu-berlin.de


TV1

Thomas Vogt

Telephone +49 30 838 75657

Email vogtt@math.fu-berlin.de