Members

Matthias Wählisch

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wählisch

Head of Group

Design & Analysis of Internet Protocols, Internet Measurements & Analysis, BGP, Network and Cyber Security, Mobile Internet, P2P, Internet of Things, Information-centric Networking

Telephone +49 30 838 50072

Email m.waehlisch@fu-berlin.de


Samir Al-Sheikh

Samir Al-Sheikh

Researcher

Internet Measurements, RPKI, ICN

Telephone +49 30 838 61662

Email s.al-sheikh@fu-berlin.de


Gaëtan Harter

Gaëtan Harter

Research Engineer

Internet of Things, Systems development, beer expert, RAPstore

Telephone +49 30 838 64340

Email gaetan.harter@fu-berlin.de


lenders_portrait

Martine Lenders

Researcher

Internet of Things, ICN, Cloud

Telephone +49 30 838 61734

Email m.lenders@fu-berlin.de


nawrocki

Marcin Nawrocki

Researcher

DDoS, IXPs, X-Check

Telephone +49 30 838 61662

Email marcin.nawrocki@fu-berlin.de


petersen

Hauke Petersen

Researcher

Internet of Things, I3

Telephone +49 30 838 65279

Email hauke.petersen@fu-berlin.de


Daniel Petry

Daniel Petry

Research Engineer

Internet of Things, Systems development, RAPstore

Telephone +49 30 838 64340

Email daniel.petry@fu-berlin.de


reuter-photo

Andreas Reuter

Researcher

Internet Measurements, Internet Backbone Security, RPKI Deployment

Telephone +49 30 838 61662

Email andreas.reuter@fu-berlin.de


kerner-photo

Semjon Kerner

Student Assistant

Internet of Things, Embedded development, I3

Telephone +49 30 838 65279

Email semjon.kerner@fu-berlin.de


Hendrik van Essen

Hendrik van Essen

Student Assistant

Internet of Things, Systems development, RAPstore

Telephone +49 30 838 64340

Email hendrik.ve@fu-berlin.de