Mitglieder

Professoren

helene_cropped

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Hélène Esnault

Professorin

Gruppenleiterin

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75441

E-Mail helene.esnault@fu-berlin.de


Post-Docs

 

Dr. Shane Kelly

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail shanekelly64@gmail.com


kindler

Dr. Lars Kindler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75445

E-Mail kindler@math.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Raju Krishnamoorthy

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


 

Dr. Simon Pepin Lehalleur

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75387

E-Mail simon.pepin.lehalleur@gmail.com


 

Dr. Marta Pieropan

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75389

E-Mail pieropan@zedat.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Kay Rülling

Projektleiter

Telefon +49 30 / 838-59933

E-Mail kay.ruelling@fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Fabio Tonini

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75398

E-Mail tonini@zedat.fu-berlin.de


Lei Zhang

Dr. Lei Zhang

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75398

E-Mail l.zhang@fu-berlin.de


Doktoranden

 

Yun Hao

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75235


 

Efstathia Katsigianni

Doktorandin

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75235

E-Mail katsief@math.fu-berlin.de


 

 

Marcin Lara

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75235

E-Mail marcin.lara1@gmail.com


wouter

Wouter Zomervrucht

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75235

E-Mail zomervruchtw@mi.fu-berlin.de


 

Marco d'Addezio

Doktorand

Telefon +49 30 / 838-75235

E-Mail ma.daddezio@gmail.com