Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

E-Mail, Adresse

Carsten Schäuble

+49 30 83875176

carsten.schaeuble@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 039, 14195 Berlin

Mandy Baum

+49 30 838 75174

mandy.baum@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 044, 14195 Berlin

Ingmar Camphausen

+49 30 83875179

ingmar.camphausen@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 037, 14195 Berlin

Jens Dreger

+49 03 83854774

jens.dreger@physik.fu-berlin.de
Raum 0.4.08, Berlin

Ramazan Kizilay

+49 30 83875340

ramazan.kizilay@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 037, 14195 Berlin

Sebastian Lobinger

+49 30 83859364

sebastian.lobinger@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 040, 14195 Berlin

Manuel Mähl

+49 30 83875173

manuel.maehl@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 044, 14195 Berlin

Ivonne Nicolescu

+49 03 83856131

ivonne.nicolescu@physik.fu-berlin.de
Raum 1.3.22, Berlin

Ulrich Reitebuch

+49 30 83875874

Ulrich.Reitebuch[at]fu-berlin.de
Arnimallee 6, Raum 106, 14195 Berlin

Bodo Riediger-Klaus

+49 30 83875175

bodo.riediger-klaus@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 038, 14195 Berlin

Christian Salzmann

+49 30 83875300

christian.salzmann@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 042, 14195 Berlin

Malte Schröder

+49 03 83856111

malte.schroeder@physik.fu-berlin.de
Raum 0.4.03, Berlin

René Skillen

+49 30 83875210

rene.skillen@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 042, 14195 Berlin

Benjamin Vetter

+49 30 83875199

benjamin.vetter@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 040, 14195 Berlin

Martin Wilhelm

+49 30 83875458

martin.wilhelm@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 044, 14195 Berlin

Dr. Wolf-Dieter Woidt

+49 03 83852806

wolf-dieter.woidt@physik.fu-berlin.de
Raum 0.4.04, Berlin

Andreas Ziehm

+49 03 83856111

andreas.ziehm@physik.fu-berlin.de
Raum 0.4.10, Berlin

Christoph von Stuckrad

+49 30 83875459

christoph.von.stuckrad@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Raum 044, 14195 Berlin