...more portfolio partners

OSA

abockmayr

Prof. Dr. Alexander Bockmayr

Dean

OSA Editorial Office

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 75867

Email studiendekan@mi.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Albert Geukes

Art and Implementation

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 52112

Email albert.geukes@cedis.fu-berlin.de


 

Dr. Daniel Schaumann

Art and Implementation

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 58017

Email daniel.schaumann@cedis.fu-berlin.de


 

Jessica Reinhardt

Art and Implementation

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 52519

Email jeelka.reinhardt@cedis.fu-berlin.de


inFU:tage

 

Toni Draßdo

Responsible for the inFU:tage

Email t.drassdo@fu-berlin.de


Schülerlabor

 

Toni Draßdo

Organisation of the Schülerlabor

Email t.drassdo@fu-berlin.de


MINToring

 

Dr. Mechthild Koreuber

Project Management MINToring

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 542 59

Email frauenbeauftragte@fu-berlin.de


 

Nina Gerber

MINToring Computer Science

Email nina.gerber@fu-berlin.de


Sommeruni

 

Prof. Dr. Margarita Esponda-Argüero

Management Sommeruni

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 75142

Email esponda@inf.fu-berlin.de


 

Toni Draßdo

Organisation of the Sommeruni

Email t.drassdo@fu-berlin.de


ProInformatik

 

Prof. Dr. Margarita Esponda-Argüero

Management ProInformatik

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 75142

Email esponda@inf.fu-berlin.de


 

Tamara Knoll

Office

Secretary ProInformatik

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 751 03

Email knoll@inf.fu-berlin.de


Netzwerkbüro Schule-Hochschule der DMV

 

Stephanie Schiemann

Management Netzwerkbüro Schule-Hochschule der DMV

Telephone +49 (0) 30 838 756 58

Email schiemann@math.fu-berlin.de