Members

Name

Telephone

Email, Address

Prof. Dr. Lutz Prechelt

+49 30 838 75115 (Sekr. 75243)

prechelt@inf.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 014, 14195 Berlin

Barry Linnert

+49 30 838 50953

linnert@inf.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 008, 14195 Berlin

Gesine Milde

+49 30 838 75243

milde@inf.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 013, 14195 Berlin

Julia Schenk

+49 30 838 75276

schenk@inf.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 008, 14195 Berlin

Holger Schmeisky

+49 30 838 75238

holger.schmeisky@fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 007, 14195 Berlin

Franz Zieris

+49 30 838 65602

zieris@inf.fu-berlin.de
Takustr. 9, Room 007, 14195 Berlin

 

Ehemalige wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter